Aram Talalyan and Yasha Papyan awarded the Medal of Gratitude

Published: Dec 30 2019

Author: ANM Media
For their significant contribution to the field of music, cellist Aram Talalyan and violinist Yasha Papyan awarded the Medal of Gratitude.

The award decree was signed by President Armen Sargsyan on the basis of the Prime Minister's motion pursuant to Article 136 of the Constitution and Article 5.3, Part 1 of the Law on State Awards and Honorary Titles of the Republic of Armenia.